The Teenage Cry

HELLO!! sweethearts yes yes Margaret is back after being on ghost mode for weeks and I am so sorry. .let’s just say am trying to build myself to perfection for you all. 

Thing is I didn’t actually plan on posting anything but somehow I had to because this issue is just too heavy for me to bear alone. 

So going through my favourite social media platform I saw a post about a babcock student that committed suicide and I was close to tears and going through the comments i realised he was depressed according to that post then a lot of teenagers opening up about how no one actually pays attention to us whenever we find ourselves in that situation which is the simple truth even our parents seem to compound our problems at this point of depression but bottom line suicide should not be an option. 

Yes I agree it can be really hard coping and trying to stay strong  but never let anyone make you feel like there’s no light at the end of the tunnel.You should remember you are not alone on this one. Even if parents are never there for you be there for yourself and build the soldier in you. If you fail pick your cross

                • rthless and unappreciated
    Leave a Reply

    