MENDIND MY CROWN

Yaaaay everyone yes Maggie, Meg, Mago Mago and whatever it is that my friends call me well am back to serve you fanta and gala hopefully it satisfies you.

I’ll be dividing the world into two normal parts which are good and bad. 

Dear bad world,

You always show me fake love even when I give you all I have and am .You bring tears and pain to me even when you know I can bleed and fall to tears.

You take all that I am proud of and dump it like trash like I am worthless. You tear my self esteem apart like you ripped off your heart and had it for lunch but guess what I have had enough of your drama.

Now I know there are no scars to my beautiful.

          Goodbye and I hope you see me glow.

After that confrontation with the haters we take a little step further and mako will glady help…

Dear lollies, 

We just want to be perfect

We go unnoticed, We know no limits,

We crave attention, We praise an image,

We pray to be sculpted by the sculptor

And We don’t see the light that’s shining

Deeper than the eyes can find it

Maybe they have made us blind

So we try to cover up our pain, and cut our woes away

‘Cause covergirls and coverboys don’t cry after their face is made
But there’s a hope that’s waiting for you in the dark

You should know you’re beautiful just the way you are

And you don’t have to change a thing

The world could change its heart

No scars to your beautiful, we’re stars and we’re beautiful.

‚Äč
Look Into Your mirrow and smile as you read this.

If you are the saucy type it’s time to drop that and realise that rather than being mean you can show some love and help build the pieces of certain teenagers around you. 

Imagine a world where we all have our own ideas and have the courage to put it to work

Of course the courage will come from you who helps another to feel good in their worse times.

Define your life will the rough life take you anywhere? What will you gain from the excess party life wwhen most of us use it as an escape from our crazy reality.  It can be moderated and half the time can go into self building. Are you going to let the bad world have its way in your life? Ever imagined a life where all you get is encouragement from every one around you just because they realised they desperately want a meaningful and beautiful future and started with being the ones to make a move? Ever felt so much joy when you achieve something that even the older society appreciates?

Time to change our ideologies about life and think big.think positive. Think right. Thank you. 

Song inspiration:scars to your beautiful by Alessia Cara

Image:Pinterest

One thought on “MENDIND MY CROWN

Leave a Reply

