My Noodles got Tanned

Hello favorites hope you all setting those goals and smiling as you put a check on that which you achieved today because here I surely  have my list looking like it’s on a hundred well 8 out of 99 is something right. 

Well today I’ll be sharing my noodle and palm oil love with you because recently someone really asked me if it was really a thing to cook indomie with palm oil and I just felt like Tarzan for a while sadly. 

The thing is Noodles is actually great when prepared with palm oil and a lot of crayfish yup crayfish. 

Get your Noodles boiling, add your spices(the one that comes in the Noodle pack) , then pepper, followed by palm oil mix all this and when you notice your Noodle is almost ready add your vegetable I love using ugwu (pumpkin leaves) to be added when your Noodle is ready and left to heat for about 5 seconds to get a really juicy taste. 

Now you know it’s a thing if you ever try it you can tell me via my social media platforms. I love you all  Emmmm if you purge which I know won’t happen just use the loo.

Looks beautiful right

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Esther says:

    It does look beautiful…but Palm oil….never heard that one

    Liked by 1 person

    1. makoglow says:

      you need to try it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Esther says:

        I probably will some of these days

        Like

  2. Esthitude says:

    Hmmmm, indomie and palm oil… Never thought of that before… Will have to try it one of these days

    Liked by 1 person

    1. makoglow says:

      i am very sure you will love it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

